Tumblr Mouse Cursors
Tuesday, July 15, 2014

(Source: thehausucat)

Friday, May 30, 2014

i forgot about tumblr. i wanna remember about tumblr again

Saturday, April 12, 2014

my fringe in that picture does most certanly not look dank

hellllllo people

hellllllo people

Friday, April 11, 2014
christmas glee made me so un-gleeful
i so ugly when i cry

christmas glee made me so un-gleeful

i so ugly when i cry

Monday, March 31, 2014

solameman:

cheeekiki:

this cant be real

love this film

(Source: cyberqueer)

Sunday, March 30, 2014

two-girls-kissing:

I don’t know what he’s saying and I don’t care this is amazing

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

IT’s an issue for so many people and Im sure thousands/millions feel like I do. But im so fucking sick of how I feel about my weight. How much it pains me to eat, how i wish I  hated food and I how I would give up s much to be ‘thin’. I am ‘thin’, but I still hate myself. I stil wish being starving was easier. I wish I could change it. ugh moody

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
post worj 3.30 am ‘miley’

post worj 3.30 am ‘miley’

today i am shit miley

today i am shit miley

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Saturday, February 8, 2014

tired of being ill. chest infections are wankers

thisishangingrockcomics:

breakroom doodle nothings

Thursday, February 6, 2014